play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMG Trade Centre

At WMG Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMG Trade Centre

WMG Trade Centre
5
4.9

All 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By danny Obrien on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't able to come and view in person however was re assured regarding condition of the car, the car was delivered to me when expected and couldn't be more happier, has been over a month now and not had any issues. Would recommend these guys to anyone thinking of getting a new car.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 31/01/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Richard Genders on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    WMG were very helpful and provided exceptional customer service, I would highly recommend

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 31/01/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Purchased a car from WMG trade centre and was very pleased with the customer service as well as my purchase. Staff were very helpful and took their time showing me around. The car is great and I would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 31/01/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I recently purchased a car from WMG trade centre and am beyond happy with my purchase. The staff were very helpful in helping me choose a car as well as answering any queries or worries I had. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid avoid

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My partner has already reviewed this but says u said I need to do it ,this is a very poor garage had car a month and had to spend 700 already new wipers all round new headlight new heater new springs new shocks 2 new tyres this is after they said gave it a service and full health check they never did anything and new about tyres cus they was blown up to60 psi very poor garage when u are spending 2000

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 16/05/23

    We are sorry to hear that you've had this experience, we strive to achieve a high level of customer service as you can see from our previous reviews. We are happy to look into this further if you can please contact us via email or telephone so that we can assist further. As you can appreciate, we sell used cars- we also have a Tyre and Car Wash centre on site so we are not aware of how the psi was that high. This would be something we could have repaired on site at no expense. With regards to the other issues you have mentioned, we were again unaware as all the correct checks were carried out prior to your purchase. You have had the car for over 2 months now, but had you made us aware of any problems, we would have happily carried out all the work to resolve this for you. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with.


‹ Prev Next ›