play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMG Trade Centre

At WMG Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMG Trade Centre

WMG Trade Centre
5
4.7

All 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Christopher Hawkins on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault a thing, from the very first moment I arrived, was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Harry. He showed me the vehicle which was immaculate and ready to drive off same day. All my questions were answered and drove away very happy. Will recommend this company to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Khaleda Begam on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is very good. I found both the young gentlemen to be friendly and informative. Would recommend.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 16/05/23

    Hi, many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks, WMG.


  • 5

    Highly recommendable! 5 star customer service.

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went in the other day just to have a little browse, not sure of what I was looking for but they found me the perfect car for my budget and needs. Got the keys on Monday and I'm very happy with the service, they do not pressure you at all. Would recommend these guys to everybody looking to buy a car. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 16/05/23

    Hi, many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks, WMG.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Heidi & Sean Ruggles on 23 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    When purchasing our new car we delt with two gentlemen the first was very polite and helpful he left us to look around the car and quickly sorted for us to take the car out for a test drive he wasn't at all pushy and open to discussion when making a deal including part exchanging our old car that suited us both when we went back to collect our car the second gentleman we delt with was just as helpful and polite sorting out all the online paperwork needed and making sure we had everything sorted Would definitely recommend them Was a pleasure doing business with them

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 16/05/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks, WMG.


  • 5

    Bought a car today from Harry, he was polite, articulate and very helpful.

    By Ann Cummins on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Harry at WMG today, he was very helpful and knowledgeable and explained every detail of the process from start to finish. I thought it was excellent service and would recommend to family and friends. Really happy with the car too. Wonderful experience from start to finish.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 19/04/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Robert Ryley on 09 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful can't fault the service definitely come back again

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 19/04/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    Awesome company great to deal With

    By Jason Chambers on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service . Got a good deal... very helpful and good advice

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 19/04/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Zoe Flora on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. I found a car and had every question about it answered. It's a cracking car and they have a good range of quality cars to choose from. I would highly recommend buying a car from them.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 19/04/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is always a stressful process but the team at WMG took all the stress away and made it such a happy experience. They aided me from start to end and cannot recommend them enough! For all your car buying and car related needs, please do not hesitate to contact WMG! Keep up the fantastic work!

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 19/04/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By danny Obrien on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't able to come and view in person however was re assured regarding condition of the car, the car was delivered to me when expected and couldn't be more happier, has been over a month now and not had any issues. Would recommend these guys to anyone thinking of getting a new car.

    Reply from WMG Trade Centre on 31/01/23

    Hi, Many thanks for your review, it is much appreciated. Many thanks