play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMG Trade Centre

At WMG Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMG Trade Centre

WMG Trade Centre
5
4.7

All 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service would definitely recommend

    By Phil Johnson on 20 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, car exactly as pictured and described. Very quick and easy process fresh MOT / service and was fully valeted before collection Will be recommending to friends and family 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great dealership and outstanding customer service

    By Julie Harrod on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from this dealership which I am very satisfied with. The salesman Harry was helpful and answered all questions I had, showed me around and the vehicle was in very good condition. I purchased with complete confidence and had it delivered to my doorstep. Can’t fault these gentleman and will be recommending to anyone looking for a car in the future. Thank you


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shania Wagstaff on 03 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 108 from this dealership, very happy with the car. The sales team were professional and the car was as promised, thanks for the excellent service.


  • 5

    Honest car sales

    By connor walsh on 03 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, I was pleased to buy my first car from this place. Will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    No Pressure sales honest car sales

    By Kieran Egan on 08 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys fair pricing good cars couldn’t wish for a more pleasant experience highly recommend if you want that one on one experience with no pressure I will defiantly make sure I go there in future when I next change cars Thanks guys 👍


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Keeley Toms on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience at WMG Trade Centre, the guys weren’t pushy and gave me as much time as I wanted to look at the car. Once I was happy, finalised all the paperwork and was ready to take away my new car. Big thank you to WMG Trade Centre and all the staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ian White on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have been in the market looking for a suitable car for quite a while, come across this company which caught my eye. The customer service was perfect, I was offered beverages and then shown the vehicle. It was exactly how it was shown on the advertisement which I was very happy with. I decided to buy the car and am happy with the decision I have made. Definitely will be coming back when it is time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Professional dealership

    By Hanan Hayat on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership, had the car ready for us to take away same day. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Perfect service and very friendly

    By Jon Grocott on 23 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here and am happy with my decision. A good place to go if your looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Tim Broderick on 19 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite and we're more than helpful when we had to go back with a problem which was resolved with no problem


‹ Prev Next ›